Contact persons

NameTaskE-MailTelephoneFax
General office     +49 (0) 5457 / 9309-0 +49 (0) 5457 / 9309-10
Sales department     +49 (0) 5457 / 9309-0 +49 (0) 5457 / 9309-39
Holger Lohmeyer sales manager,
sales department: initial equipment
lohmeyer@kock-sohn.de +49 (0) 5457 / 9309-13 +49 (0) 5457 / 9309-39
Andre Bresch sales department:
tyres / wheels
bresch@kock-sohn.de +49 (0) 5457 / 9309-17 +49 (0) 5457 / 9309-39
Jörg Dresselhaus sales department:
wheels / twin systems
dresselhaus@kock-sohn.de +49 (0) 5457 / 9309-21 +49 (0) 5457 / 9309-39
Bettina Freye sales department:
working equipment
freye@kock-sohn.de +49 (0) 5457 / 9309-12 +49 (0) 5457 / 9309-39
Niklas Kramer general office;
distribution export
kramer@kock-sohn.de +49 (0) 5457 / 9309-11 +49 (0) 5457 / 9309-10
Robert Brinkmann disposal;
distribution inland / EU
brinkmann@kock-sohn.de +49 (0) 5457 / 9309-30 +49 (0) 5457 / 9309-10
Johannes Wöste purchase woeste@kock-sohn.de +49 (0) 5457 / 9309-40 +49 (0) 5457 / 9309-10
Linda-Jasmin Motz account staff; marketing motz@kock-sohn.de +49 (0) 5457 / 9309-28 +49 (0) 5457 / 9309-10
Viewed